You can manage your vouchers on this page:
1. Click the button to edit the voucher's details, including changing its name and quantity.
2. Click the button to delete a voucher. Before you can do so, you need to deactivate it first by clicking the button. Important: Deleted vouchers cannot be recovered and users won't be able to redeem them again. However, users who have redeemed the voucher are still able to pick up the prize if they haven't done so.