On the Role Management page, you can manage the roles that you've created:
1. Click the button to edit the role's name and description, and change its icon.
2. Click the button to delete the role. Important: Deleted roles cannot be recovered. If you delete a role, users assigned to the role will use the default role provided by Levio instead.
Article is closed for comments.